Support
Support

News: New Head Scan & BPO Center at Arcplace

Arcplace Company Profile

Company Profile, Portfolio, References

Management Team

Behind the solutions and services of Arcplace stands an experienced and highly qualified management team. Team members have been directly involved in building and running successful technology companies and managed IT projects and outsourcing services both nationally and internationally.

Joachim Aschoff, Head of Operations

Joachim Aschoff

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

 j.aschoff@arcplace.ch
About the person: LinkedIn Profile

Johannes Egli, Solution Owner P2P

Johannes Egli

Solution Owner P2P

 j.egli@arcplace.ch
About the person: LinkedIn Profile

Roger Egli, Solution Owner Input Management

Roger Egli

Solution Owner Input Management

 r.egli@arcplace.ch
About the person: LinkedIn Profile

Marc Etterlin, Solution Owner ECM

Marc Etterlin

Solution Owner ECM

 m.etterlin@arcplace.ch
About the person: LinkedIn Profile

Marc Honegger, Manager Service Center

Marc Honegger

Head Service Center

 m.honegger@arcplace.ch
About the person: LinkedIn Profile

Michelle Matejcek

Head Finance & Controlling

 m.matejcek@arcplace.ch
About the person: LinkedIn Profile

Philipp Rebsamen, Head Scan & BPO Center

Philipp Rebsamen

Head Scan & BPO Center

 p.rebsamen@arcplace.ch
About the person: LinkedIn Profile

Daphne Rich, Manager Human Resources

Daphne Rich

Head Human Resources

 d.rich@arcplace.ch
About the person: LinkedIn Profile

Romain Rochat, Manager Suisse Romande

Romain Rochat

Head Suisse Romande

 r.rochat@arcplace.ch
About the person: LinkedIn Profile

Stefan Röösli, Account Manager Real Estate

Stefan Röösli

Account Manager Real Estate

 s.roeoesli@arcplace.ch
About the person: LinkedIn Profile

Robbert Spierings, CEO, Founder

Robbert Spierings

Chief Executive Officer (CEO) & Founder

 r.spierings@arcplace.ch
About the person: LinkedIn Profile

Dominic Wullschleger, Head of Sales & Marketing

Dominic Wullschleger

Chief Commercial Officer (CCO)

 d.wullschleger@arcplace.ch
About the person: LinkedIn Profile