Support
Support

Interview mit Dominic Wullschleger: Control the data flood

Arcplace Company Profile

Company Profile, Portfolio, References

Management Team

Behind the solutions and services of Arcplace stands an experienced and highly qualified management team. Team members have been directly involved in building and running successful technology companies and managed IT projects and outsourcing services both nationally and internationally.

Joachim Aschoff

Head of Operations

 j.aschoff@arcplace.ch
About the person: LinkedIn Profile

Christoph Bingisser

Manager Finance & Controlling

 c.bingisser@arcplace.ch
About the person: LinkedIn Profile

Johannes Egli

Solution Owner P2P

 j.egli@arcplace.ch
About the person: LinkedIn Profile

Roger Egli

Solution Owner Input Management

 r.egli@arcplace.ch
About the person: LinkedIn Profile

Marc Etterlin

Solution Owner ECM

 m.etterlin@arcplace.ch
About the person: LinkedIn Profile

Marc Honegger

Manager Service Center

 m.honegger@arcplace.ch
About the person: LinkedIn Profile

Daniel Mettler

Manager BPO Center

 d.mettler@arcplace.ch
About the person: LinkedIn Profile

Daphne Rich

Manager Human Resources

 d.rich@arcplace.ch
About the person: LinkedIn Profile

Romain Rochat

Manager Suisse Romande

 r.rochat@arcplace.ch
About the person: LinkedIn Profile

Stefan Röösli

Account Manager Real Estate

 s.roeoesli@arcplace.ch
About the person: LinkedIn Profile

Robbert Spierings

CEO

 r.spierings@arcplace.ch
About the person: LinkedIn Profile

Dominic Wullschleger

Head of Sales & Marketing

 d.wullschleger@arcplace.ch
About the person: LinkedIn Profile